Virtual Symposium

Come join us at the first virtual Ion Channel Symposium featuring some of the latest research in the field of ion channels and learn about novel members, structures and function!

Register here for free!

When:

  • 5th May 2021, Wed, 17.00-19.15 CEST (Copenhagen); 11.00-13.15 EDT (New York)
  • 6th May 2021, Thu, 15.30-18.15 CEST (Copenhagen); 9.30-12.15 EDT (New York)

We are grateful for JGP’s sponsorship for this symposium

Exit mobile version